One Holy Lamb- Download


You will receive an email containing mp3 files of the songs. Click on the links in the email to download them. Remember to check your spam folder if you do not see the email.

If you would like the song files in wav format, please contact us, and we can provide those for you.

Any questions? Contact:



While we live our lives in this fallen world, we are all in need of the grace of God in our lives. Jesus, our “One Holy Lamb” has promised that He will guide us all the way through our journey as we trust our lives to Him. We pray that these songs can be a blessing as you follow Jesus wherever He leads you.

1. Let the Church Arise
2. He’s in the Midst
3. One Holy Lamb
4. Three Men on a Mountain
5. He Set Me Free
6. Yes, I Know
7. Reason Enough
8. The Empty Tomb Says It All
9. Footsteps of Jesus
10. I Know My Savior Cares
11. I Want to Know More About My Lord
12. The Wonder of Wonders
13. A Crown of Life
14. Meet Me Over on the Other Side


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Holy Lamb- Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *